Board of Trustees

Preservation Dayton Board of Trustees

President

Donna Martin
Kenilworth
Toytrader2@aol.com 

1st Vice President

Monica Snow
Oregon
Monica.snow@wright.edu

2nd Vice President

Marry Ellington
Wright Dunbar
Innerwest@hotmail.com

Communications Secretary

     Dan Barton
Grafton Hill
dan.barton@brainwave-connection.com

Membership Secretary

   Sandy McNamaara 
Huffman
mcnamarask@hotmail.com


 

Treasurer

Jason Lykins
Dayton View
Jasonlykins@woh.rr.com

 

Dayton View

Teresa Brandt
teresabrandt@earthlink.net

Grafton Hill

Cheryl Bates
cheryl.a.bates@gmail.com

Huffman

Rosie Miller
rosie.miller@gmail.com

Kenilworth

Donna Martin
toytrader2@aol.com

McPherson Town

Rachel Hernandez
Rachelhernandez10@yahoo.com

Oregon

Monica Snow
monica.snow@wright.edu

St. Anne’s Hill

Susie Wheeler
krwheeler@woh.rr.com

Webster Station

Dave Williams
dwilliams@northclaytonoh.us

Wright-Dunbar Village

Mary Ellington
innerwest@hotmail.com

At-Large (06-09)

Dave Bohardt
dbohardt@smdcd.org

Legal Advisor
David Suich
dsuich@mcnameelaw.com

Paul Woodie
prwoodie@hotmail.com

Marc Suda
marcsuda@yahoo.com

Pam Miller-Howard
pammillerhoward@woh.rr.com

Leave a Reply